Members | Sign In
Modiphius > Mutant Chronicles RPG
avatar

Strike spell

posted Feb 07, 2017 20:18:35 by MikeDavies
Hi all,

New player here and this question might be obvious but just to check:

The Strike spell says that it strikes as a ranged weapon for 1+4D. Does this damage benefit from the awareness bonus to ranged damage rolls?
page   1
1 reply
avatar
Nathan.Dowdell said Feb 08, 2017 11:16:53
I believe I've answered this before, and said that yes, it gets the bonus damage from Awareness.
Game Development - 2D20 System
System Design - Star Trek Adventures

Rules questions and playtest feedback to nathan@modiphius.com
Login below to reply: