Reach: The first attack made against somebody with reach is at +1 difficulty. Does that mean the first attack made per round, or per engagement, or per attacker per combat?
Vile: Do the serious wounds inflicted by Vile count as wounds for the purposes of a person being on their way to death? Like if I have 4 Serious wound boxes, and take 1 Vile, does that mean I can only take three more before I'm into Critical?
Gruesome, Toxic, Knockdown, Incendiary, Corrupted, Dreadful (and maybe others). If the damage from an attack is completely nullified by armor, do these still take effect? For some it makes no sense (I didn't get hurt but I'm bleeding?) For some it makes total sense (I didn't get hurt by the impact but I'm on fire), and for some I just can't tell (Corrupted...?) Was it intended that this be left open to GM interpretation, or is there a hard rule on it somewhere that I can't find?
[Last edited Apr 15, 2016 18:32:13]