Members | Sign In
Modiphius > Mutant Chronicles RPG
avatar

Swift Strike

posted Oct 20, 2015 19:13:00 by Nicholas Simpson
Can this be used after ANY roll in a combat (e.g. Reactions, Movement, tests made to resist things like Knockdown or Mental Trauma) or can it only be used during a characters active turn?
page   1
1 reply
avatar
Nathan.Dowdell said Oct 20, 2015 20:25:31
I'd say any action or response action - any test - but once per round at most (so you only get one extra actiom that way, regardless of when you use spend).
Game Development - 2D20 System
System Design - Star Trek Adventures

Rules questions and playtest feedback to nathan@modiphius.com
Login below to reply: